2024-2025 Secondary State Officers

Campbell Crum, President                                      Isabella Johnson, Reporter

Emma Gunn, Vice President                                 Shane Williamson, Historian

Cash Clardy, Treasurer                                        Ryder Lehman, Chaplain

Andrea Burgoon, Secretary                                     Jase Flud, Parliamentarian

National SkillsUSA Region 4 Vice President

Preet Damani

2024-2025 Post Secondary State Officers

Abagail Brown, President

Ashley Hedges, Secretary

Lilia Valerio-Weekley, Reporter

Election Process

Secondary Officer election process is closed for the 2024-2025 cycle.  Please return February 2025 to learn more about applying for the 2025-2026 officer cycle.

Post-Secondary Officer election information, application and timeline will for the 2024-2025 cycle will open starting late August.  Please return for more information when the new school year starts.