2023 Voting Delegates

School	Secondary Delegate Number	Postsecondary Delegate Number
Autry Technology Center	6	6
Broken Bow High School	2	0
Byng High School	2	0
Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center	5	3
Canadian Valley Technology	12	6
Center-El Reno		
Canadian Valley Technology Center-Chickasha	6	3
Central Technology Center-	9	3
Drumright Central Technology Center- Sapulpa	4	3
Chisholm Trail Technology Center	2	2
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center	7	3
Francis Tuttle Technology Center- Danforth	4	2
Francis Tuttle Technology Center- Portland	5	5
Francis Tuttle Technology Center- Reno	5	5
Francis Tuttle Technology Center- Rockwell	8	5
Geary Middle & High School	2	0
Gordon Cooper Technology Center	10	4
Great Plains Technology Center- Fredrick	2	2
Great Plains Technology Center- Lawton	3	2
Green Country Technology Center	3	3
High Plains Technology Center	4	3
Indian Capital Technology Center- Muskogee	5	2

All voting delegates must be registered to attend the conference to vote.

3	2
2	2
2	2
3	3
4	3
3	3
5	3
5	3
6	3
3	3
3	3
8	4
3	4
6	3
5	4
0	3
12	3
4	3
11	6
2	
5	3
5	3
3	3
6	3
	2 2 3 3 4 3 3 5 5 5 5 6 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

Northwest Technology Center-Alva	3	3
Northwest Technology Center-	3	3
Fairview		
Pioneer Technology Center	6	3
Pontotoc Technology Center	4	3
Red River Technology Center	2	2
Seiling High School	2	0
Southern Oklahoma Technology	6	3
Center		
Southwest Technology Center	3	3
Tri-County Technology Center	6	3
Tulsa Tech High School	9	0
Tulsa Technology Center-Broken	11	8
Arrow		
Tulsa Technology Center-Lemley	6	0
Tulsa Technology Center-Owasso	7	3
Tulsa Technology Center-Peoria	6	3
Tulsa Technology Center-Riverside	7	7
Tulsa Technology Center-Sand	3	3
Springs		
Wes Watkins Technology Center	3	3
Western Technology Center-Burns	5	3
Flats	2	2
Western Technology Center-Sayre	3	3
Yukon High School	2	0